The course settings tab will allow you to hide courses from the Course Dropdown menu.
From the Settings menu on the top right of the main dashboard, choose "Course Settings".
Navigate to the course you are wanting to hide and check the box "Hide this course from Course Dropdown."
You will always be able to find this course on this page but will not see it from your main dashboard. Please email us if you would like a course to be deleted entirely.
You can also choose any or all of these options:
- Grant Instructor Permissions to TAs
- Automatically publish finished sessions
- Publish ignored questions - (For students to view after the session is finished.)
- Hide courses from the course drop-down (For courses from past semesters.)